ehuss.blogg.se

The first post from Australia

Publicerad 2014-01-09 16:06:00 i Allmänt,

Hi guys! Right now I’m at my hotelroom, I just woke up at the Macleay Hotel, the breakfast here is lovely, a very big range, and the staff is very forthcoming! I could not have choosen a better hotel, I’m so happy. It is my second morning here in Sydney, and before I tell you anything more about the hotel I must tell you about the incredible story of how I got here. When my plane arrived to the airport, I got into a cab really quickly when I exited the airport. The cab drove for about half an hour, and I started to feel I was heading really wrong.The clock had already past midnight, and I didn’t have time for getting into wrong places. The taxi driver dropped me of at a silent an abandoned place, near a HOSTEL?! And after that, to make a really long story short, I had to spend the night at the hostel with two guys I met outside, who probably were the funniest I’ve ever met! We changed numbers so we surely going to meet up again while I’m here in Sydney.

Yesterday, I got to the hotel, and its even better than I thought. My room is nearly an apartment, and the view is one of a kind. It’s really amazing that it is so cheap to live here! Sorry guys, but I got to go, today I am going to visit the Wild Life Sydney Zoo, it’s going to be really cool! Talk to you later.

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela