ehuss.blogg.se

Wild Life Sydney Zoo

Publicerad 2014-01-09 16:07:00 i Allmänt,

It’s been a while since I wrote to you, but there has been some really busy days for me here in Sydney, sorry! So like I said I was going to the Wild Life Syndey Zoo a few days ago, it was really awesome. I got to see the all the Australian animals. The kangaroos, crocodiles, koalas, and a animal I find truly astounding, the wombat! The pademelons were cuddling when i saw them, it was too cute. It took awhile before they dared to show, but I’ve heard they are really shy animals. The experience was totally worth every penny, I’ve always wanted to see these animals. After that, I went to the city to look for some place to work. I found this really cozy café named Thelma and Louise, a waterfront café on 1 hayes street neutral bay. At first they were really negative about a new worker, but we talked for a few minutes and they changed their minds when I told them what I was doing here in Sydney, so I got employed, and tomorrow is my first day! I’m so excited.

Oh, time ran away, I need to go, I have a dinner date waiting! The two guys from the hostel called me and tonight we’re hooking up again! Really looking forward to it. Bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela